Contact information

See an overview of all our locations and their contact information below.

Sweden

Prodtex AB

Göteborg

Prodtex AB
Norra Gubberogatan 30
SE-416 63
Göteborg
Sweden

+46 (0) 731 55 81 01

Karlskrona

Prodtex AB
Tennvägen 10
SE-371 50
Karlskrona
Sweden

+46 (0) 733 11 55 50

Olofström

Prodtex AB
Agrasjövägen 7
SE-293 40
Olofström
Sweden

+46 (0) 731 55 81 01

General Contacts

Michael Westergren

Managing Director and Sales
+46 (0) 731 55 81 01
michael.westergren@prodtex.com

August Schenning

Sales and Marketing
+46 (0) 731 55 81 17
august.schenning@prodtex.com

Olofström Contacts

Jim Broman

Technical Sales & Design
+46 731 55 81 12
jim.broman38@prodtex.com

Michael Levin

Assembly and Manufacturing
+46 709 11 92 72
michael.levin@prodtex.com

Klas Blomquist

Measurement Room
+46 768 28 45 72
klas.blomquist@prodtex.com

United Kingdom

Prodtex Ltd

Bristol

Prodtex Ltd,
Unit G7
Temple 1852
Lower Approach Way
Bristol, BS1 6QA

+44 790 880 61 50

Contact

Peter Helgosson

Director Prodtex
+44 (0) 790 88 06 150
peter.helgosson@prodtex.com

Norway

Prodtex AS

Ulsteinvik

Prodtex AS
Sjøgata 30
6065 Ulsteinvik
Norway

+47 480 42 352

Contact

Sigbjørn Nordstrand

Managing Director
+47 (0) 416 55 877
sigbjorn.nordstrand@prodtex.com

Tore Roppen

Director Business Development
+47 915 99 925
salg@prodtex.com